Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loretta Reed

Loretta Reed

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Reed
"Selena was great. she made changing insurance carriers painless. highly recommend her"
Profile photo of kl p

kl p

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kl p
"Ms. Shayla Sides worked expeditiously to resolve challenges with my vehicle repair and was able to quickly collaborate with a local business to provide same-day service. thanks very much Ms. Shayla!"
Profile photo of Anne Mirasol

Anne Mirasol

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Mirasol
"We needed homeowner's insurance for our new home and Andrea answered all of my questions, like how to get the best rates and even provided us with different options and quotes."
Profile photo of BennySlim

BennySlim

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BennySlim
"Andrea was very knowledgeable and helpful! She was able to get me better coverage at a lower premium!"
Profile photo of Dennis Sabransky

Dennis Sabransky

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sabransky
"Perfect Service, very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Martha Elms

Martha Elms

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Elms
"Love the TEAM @ Brycen Whitaker-State Farm! They have my back! Thank y’all for all ya do! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Delaney Martin

Delaney Martin

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Martin
"I was at the Grapevine event with my kiddo and gave my info to the State Farm booth, they said they would reach out Monday and they were super friendly. I got an email from a woman named Andrea and she sent me over my quote with homeowners insurance. I sent her back I would need renters and she immediately sent over an updated quote for me. We set up a time to call and she was incredibly friendly over the phone, very patient and understanding, super pleasant to work with, not your typical pushy sales person. She got me signed up and set up for success in under 20 minutes. Highly recommend this agency if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Richard

Stephanie Richard

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Richard
"Nice and helpful office staff. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Sharon Moore

Sharon Moore

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Moore
"Bryce whitaker-state farm is a great place to get insurance shayla Sides is very professional and I highly recommend anyone with insurance needs to go there they are great"
Profile photo of Gary Sides

Gary Sides

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Sides
"Shayla sides Selena and Bryson are very curtious and professional they really care about their clients I highly recommend them for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Angie Travels

Angie Travels

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Travels
"They are so kind and the best"
Profile photo of Tammie Cheney

Tammie Cheney

September 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tammie Cheney
"I have nothing good to say so we will leave it at that. Total disappointment."
Profile photo of Tyler Hughes

Tyler Hughes

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hughes
"Selena was amazing within minutes she was able rob give me a better quote than Fred loya and she been so patient with me. She great don’t sleep on her ."
Profile photo of David C

David C

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David C
"Came in to see Selena she was great got me set up with a better policy than I had."
Profile photo of Jan Papesh

Jan Papesh

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Papesh
"They personally took the time to help me in person & it was a no hassle process to switch to Brycen Whitaker State Farm."
Profile photo of Steve Wrona

Steve Wrona

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wrona
"Courtney was extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. She did something no one else seemed to be able to do. Not only did she beat her competitors rates, but also provided me with better coverage."
Profile photo of Cody Barcalow

Cody Barcalow

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Barcalow
"Courtney was a great help throughout the whole process and made this a whole lot easier than I could have imagined."
Profile photo of Briana Hancock

Briana Hancock

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Hancock
"I called to get an insurance quote on my car, house, and campervan. Being this was my first time getting insurance I had some reservations and lots of questions. I was provided the pleasure of speaking with Courtney who is extremely pleasant to work with and very informative. We were able to find what works best for me and set up my insurance with ease."
Profile photo of Linda M.

Linda M.

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda M.
"Working with Selena on quotes has been better than I expected. She has answered all my questions and cleared everything up. Hoping to finalize something here soon."
Profile photo of Gayle Longcrier

Gayle Longcrier

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Longcrier
"Everyone is very knowledgeable and super friendly! Great people!"
Profile photo of Kris Berry

Kris Berry

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Berry
"Courtney Brewer was an amazing help in lowering the cost of my quote. I highly recommend her for employee of the month"
Profile photo of kevin brown

kevin brown

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin brown
"Although I was not able to go with State Farm for insurance my experience with Selena was exceptional. She tried every combination of policies trying to get me the best rate overall for the cost. Where one policy may have been higher she was able to work more in another to even out the price. It was unfortunate that we were unable to find the right combination, but Selena definitely tried her best. I will look again after some things on my end change that would hopefully allow me to find that right policy."
Profile photo of Victoria Balke

Victoria Balke

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Balke
"Amazing support with getting my renter's insurance transferred to a new state. Super freindly and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Bethany Mitcham

Bethany Mitcham

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Mitcham
"Courtney was amazing, she helped me so much, and I am very happy with my experience. She was very easy to talk to, felt like I was talking to a friend."
Profile photo of Jacob Stepherson

Jacob Stepherson

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Stepherson
"The wonderful people at Brycen Whitaker State Farm are great to work with. They really take care of any and all problems no matter how big or small. Courtney and Selena are dope. If you’re looking for insurance they are the ladies to go to."