Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brycen Whitaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brycen Whitaker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tippireddy S

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Courtney Brewer. She is very good and very detailed when talking about customer needs and work with customers very easily without difficulty or effort. She is awesome representative and needs to be recognized and deserves to get big HIGHFIVE. My last outstanding experience with insurance rep. was in mid 90's and today I felt the same way again after so many years later. Thank you so much for your service and truly appreciated. TippiReddy"

Sabrina Barnes

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brycen is great! He got me a great deal on my car insurance and life insurance! He was very thorough and made sure to get me any discounts available. Im saving over $200 a month after switching to State Farm. Highly recommend"

Gina Daniel

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Selena for being so helpful in switching my auto insurance to State Farm!!"

Joe Sweitzer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Answered all questions concerning my new policies."

William Sweitzer

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent work from selena Blackburn. Got all my insurance fixed right away"

Marcus Ross

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtney B helped my family out when we switched over Ins companies. She is an amazing rep for the State Farm company. It’s not often that you feel at home when talking to Ins companies but she made us feel welcomed. I would HIGHLY recommend asking for her when you call the company! Doesn’t get better than that!"

Jael Zoch

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Needed some business insurance for our small pet bakery and Brycen and team got us a great rate. I’ve been a customer of State Farm for almost 10 years and Brycen’s office has been the best one I’ve worked with yet!"

Cheryl Barnes

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had excellent service by Selena and Shayla!"

Victoria Galvez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote with Selena from State Farm was so easy and convenient! Worked mainly through text but was wonderful considering I'm very busy throughout the day. Selena was very informative and understanding with my schedule. She found me a great rate and extras for cheaper than I was paying elsewhere!! Outstanding experience and thank you!!"

DRU REMSBURG

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was with USAA for over 20 years. I bundled my home and auto and saved a lot of money! Great customer service. Definitely recommend them."

Kristen Opela

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switched from gieco..state farm saved me money"

tracie roberts

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and office team!"

Clorita Rangel

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Received great help from Selena, She was super helpful and patient with all my questions. Would recommend to all family and friends."

Brittany Ebarb

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Loved everything about our agent Courtney Brewer!! She answered all of our questions, very professional, friendly, and easy to talk to! Highly recommend her!"

Kaneshia Zackery

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing to deal with! She gave me auto and renters insurance quote and helped out so much!"

noelia villegas

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very informative & very easy to work with! She was super friendly and helped me get the exact insurance I needed!☺️"

Allison Atherton

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative, great choice to switch with to!"

Sadie Watts

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a good place. Courtney helped me so much and made my experience really easy and simple. Any questions I had, she had no problems answering for me. She does a great job!"

Kyle Fey

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so helpful when giving me a quote. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciate all of the information she gave me. Very knowledgeable!"

Cindy Meredith

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was able to help me move my coverage to State Farm saving me almost 100.00 a month! She made the transition easy and made sure I had the same or better coverage than before! She was great and handled everything professionally! Thank you Courtney!"

Lauren Cheney

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney has gone above and beyond in getting me the best coverage for myself, at affordable rates. She is always so friendly and has an answer to all of my questions."

Jackie Hughes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena is very helpfull and I enjoyed the atmosphere.i would recommend them to anyone"

Chris Easter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They was very friendly, helpful and fast with everything"

Shelly Flippin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very professional and courtesy!"

Sasha Chavez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Brycen and Courtney were both very knowledgeable and patient! Great company to work with!"