Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brycen Whitaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brycen Whitaker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Hughes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena is very helpfull and I enjoyed the atmosphere.i would recommend them to anyone"

Chris Easter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They was very friendly, helpful and fast with everything"

Shelly Flippin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very professional and courtesy!"

Sasha Chavez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Brycen and Courtney were both very knowledgeable and patient! Great company to work with!"
Profile photo of James Huling

James Huling

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So, i was paying $166.00 a month at farmers for full coverage on a Nissan Altima SL which didn’t include renters insurance and my coverage was really low. Courtney called and got me down to $118.00 and renters insurance for a total of $137.00 with $100K of coverage. I had full coverage but i was underinsured really with Farmers. She was very professional and walked me through everything. Brycen and Courtney made me feel like a valued customer. I definitely recommend giving Courtney a shot. I honestly didn’t think State Farm could get me down that low or match what i was paying now. Courtney proved me wrong! Lol Thank you Courtney."

mae austin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brycen explained everything to help me understand my coverages. I switched both of my cars and am starting home insurance with him."

Mary Dodgeu u

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my cars & renters from Progressive to Brycen Whitaker State Farm in Wichita Falls & literally cut my price in half. Brycen went above & beyond to make switching easy. If you have Progressive you should give Brycen a call to see how much he can save you with State Farm."

Payton James

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience with getting me set up on my own policy. Super easy to replace a new vehicle as well!"

Joel Gonzalez

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks, Laura (Original) Gracias Laura"

lorena munoz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Laura for Give me more coverage and good prices!! (Original) Gracias a Laura por Darme más cobertura y buenos precios!!"

Obed Benitez

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Laura lane state FARM Bry.cen Whitaker (Original) Gracias Laura lane state FARM Bry.cen Whitaker"

You Suck

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is great, they go above and beyond. I used to think everybody was a 4 star because nobody was perfect but they are."

Martin Montes

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you !! (Original) Gracias !!"

Erin Thompson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing! Very attentive 😊"

Kristian Bustamante

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Whitaker took care of all my needs, & answered all my questions in a very professional and timely manner. I am extremely grateful for all the savings I will be able to enjoy when I bundled my condo and auto policies together. Thank you again for everything you did for me and my family."

travis wiseman

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only professional, but comfortable team to work with. Amanda was great and the whole experience made me feel comfortable as opposed to pressured like I have felt with other insurance agencies."

Jesse Schoolcraft

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was super friendly and made the process so easy. Bundling Home and Auto saved me money and all it took was one visit. Highly recommend."

Joseph Alvarez

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are such a good neighbor, they’re always there for me!"

Missy Wilson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Brycen Whitaker for insuring my vehicle back with statefarm."

Carolina Martinez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana Laura She is the best agent 😉 thanks for your help"

Jesus Diaz

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to this office for helping me a lot with my vehicles !! Laura lane everything (Original) Gracias a esta oficina por ayudarme mucho con mis vehiculos!! Laura lane todo"

Brisa Gonzalez

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents moved to state farm, Brycen Whitaker they are saving much more money and more coverage. Thank you"

Joy Frye

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Brycen and this team! I was so lucky to not only work with these people but I increased my coverage and I’m still barely over what I was paying for minimal coverage on just my cars. I now have my homeowners, autos, life insurance on my kids, short term disability for my husband and I plus a liability umbrella! As an employee, Brycen went above and beyond to help me stress less when I was dealing with my sick child. He not only paid me during my hospital stays with her but he checked in daily to see if he could help in any way! Laura and Amanda are two friends now that I cherish so much! Brycen isn’t like most agents that just want to sit back and make money. He wants to be involved in every aspect of our daily happenings. Laura gives so much of herself to her customers and they love her for it! Amanda is great at problem solving and being the listening ear when a customer is in their worst moments with any claim. There truly is no other team I would want to work for or have my insurance through!!! Go see it for yourself! You won’t be sorry!! Love my Brycen Whitaker Family!!!"

Loretta Fauchier

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very convenient."

Kev James

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is super awesome! I recommend going to her for quotes and plans! Super sweet and professional!"